google
SueAnn Lucas

Jul 11, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Bo Smith

Jul 11, 2020


The Doctor and staff are exceptional at what they do and very friendly.
google
Jack Shah

Jul 11, 2020


Superbly expert, courteous, and excellent bedside manners of Dr. Manoj Majmudar. Very patient, gives needed time for us to state our illness and issues in details, and listened to us and then followed up with few questions, great advice and prescriptions. Remembers our discussions and issues on a follow up visits. Very respectful to patients and their families. Extremely happy with nursing and office staff. Attentive, quick and very supportive. Easy to deal with and securing refills. We both appreciates his services to us and our community.
google
Rich Liebe

Jul 10, 2020


I have been a patient of Dr. Majmadar for nearly 20 years. I have a great friendship and Dr.- Patient relationship with him. I trust him and believe he has always taken great care of me.
google
Cyndee Schneider

Jul 07, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Rodney Davis

Jul 03, 2020


Great being treated by Dr. Majmudar. Very friendly staff.
google
Janet Stripling

Jun 30, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Terry Stein

Jun 26, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Kathy Lynch

Jun 11, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Susan Terpening

Jun 06, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
James Perry

May 29, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
jennifer rogers

May 23, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Paul Gibbs

May 21, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Daniel Nicholson

May 18, 2020


The Doctor, Technicians, Nurses and Staff have been Awesome for me. Everyone is Pleasant- Professional and dedicated to their jobs. I highly recommend!
facebook
William H Lapeer

Apr 02, 2020


I have been a patient for 3 or 4 years now as I have pulmonary fibrosis.. this clinic is wonderful to work with and now I can go thru the VA to use them.. This is a blessing for this 27 year veteran.
google
Rosa Mack

Mar 13, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Stephanie Cansler

Mar 07, 2020


Everyone was so nice and helpful. Made me feel very comfortable and at ease. They were very detailed with the information I needed and upfront with all fees.
google
Retta South

Mar 01, 2020


Everyone is always nice in this office. I adore everyone there. Keep up the good work! Retta South
google
Sonia Vazquez

Feb 14, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
suzanne green

Jan 24, 2020


Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable staff. I saw the Nurse Practioner yesterday and she was amazing! Thank You!!
google
Janice Johnson

Jan 21, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Corey Shinaul

Jan 21, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Candy Baker

Jan 21, 2020


Wonderful doctor great stuff I would not want to go no where else
google
Tara Toliver

Dec 28, 2019


Awesome is all I have to say
google
Mark Campbell

Dec 28, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Lisa Silvy

Dec 19, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
dwight wharton

Dec 19, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Sammy Hancock

Dec 15, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Will Camp

Dec 13, 2019


Dr majmudar is good
google
Holly Fowler

Dec 06, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Martha Keller

Nov 30, 2019


Fast and friendly. Answers all my questions.
google
Cindy Clark

Nov 19, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Terry McMillan

Nov 15, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Cora Williams

Nov 05, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Chris Wells

Nov 02, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Andre Reekie

Nov 01, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Brittany Ward

Oct 31, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Purple Springflower

Oct 25, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Bobbi Luedtke

Oct 24, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
KAMLESH SHAH

Oct 17, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Bee McCain

Oct 11, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Sula Ritter

Sep 29, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Paige Kramer

Sep 28, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Janice Spann

Sep 19, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
fredi Stites-McAndrew

Sep 18, 2019


This user only left a rating

facebook
Kelly Price

Aug 08, 2019


Dr majadar is awesome they are very nice and polite to me
google
Becki Thompson

Jul 26, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Charnell Malone

Jul 18, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
pattie taylor

Jul 13, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Jessica Wilson

Jul 09, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Andrew Taylor

Jun 15, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Dorothy Dannelly

Jun 15, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Lloyd Russell

Jun 12, 2019


The staff is professional without being cold. They are thorough and I was left with the feeling that I was important to them. I always feel like they are happy to see me. Not just another number.
google
Ghanshyam Patel

May 29, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Kimberly Taylor

May 21, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Barbara Fresh-Bey

May 16, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Sandra Bonner

May 16, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Charlet Weaver

May 08, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Ester Butler

May 03, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
diane

Apr 29, 2019


Excellent care for Pulmonary and I use him for Practicing physician.
google
Karen Lewis

Apr 27, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
betty dixon

Apr 12, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Cathy Price

Apr 11, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Beth Tannehill

Apr 06, 2019


Awesome service all willing to help. Everyone is very nice. Tori help me every time always takes her time and always completes my needs with out any hassle And all even doctor Maj has great patient care they are good people and take care of me tyvvvm ♥️♥️♥️
google
Tracy Green

Apr 03, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Billy Mann

Mar 29, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Nroma Cawthon

Mar 22, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Norma Gray

Mar 21, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Kim Hosier

Sep 15, 2017


I've had a good experience here.