google
C
Candy Baker

Jul 20, 2024


Wonderful Doctor would not want anyone else Great Stuff love them all
google
S
Sacra Glover

Jul 19, 2024


The doctors are very nice
google
D
Don Owen

Jul 15, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
W
Wynn Radford

Jul 11, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mary Tucker

Jul 11, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
C
Coltrane75 Dawg

Jul 02, 2024


Friendly and On Point
google
C
Cheryl L

Jul 01, 2024


I have been a patient of Dr. Majmudar for several years. His office and nursing staff have been pleasant and professional. Dr. Majmudar is caring and listens to you during his exam. He is also pleasant, yet professional. He makes certain that you understand what test results, etc, actually mean. In other words, he doesn't talk "over your head"... he explains things. He is also prompt to reply back to you, should you have questions or problems at home regarding (in my case) sleep apnea issues, whether it be questions about the machine or even a mask that is simply not working for you. Your problem is handled quickly and professionally. I would recommend him to anyone having respiratory issues, although you will need a referral from your primary doctor or whomever you see. Even the ER can refer you. Excellent and professional care from the time you arrive at his office, until you leave.
google
J
Jervonn Steele

Jun 26, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
I
Isaac Porter

Jun 25, 2024


Dr. Majmudar and team demonstrate extraordinary, exceptional, specialized skills, knowledge, compassion. I find my total trust in their good care for my personal needs and health.
google
L
Linda Owen

Jun 19, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rich Liebe

Jun 19, 2024


I have been a patient of Dr. Majmadar for close to 30 years. I have a great friendship and Dr.- Patient relationship with him. I trust him and his staff I believe they & he have always taken great care of me and my wife Cathy.
google
K
K Pete

Jun 13, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rebecca Hoffman

Jun 12, 2024


Best Dr. Majmudar ever and for everyone
google
R
Ronald Gilkey

Jun 11, 2024


Advance medical hasn't received word from you regarding my supplies.
google
M
Maggie Hart

Jun 11, 2024


Got seen very fast. Office staff very nice and friendly. Doctor was very good.
google
D
Diane Myers

Jun 08, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
Janet Brown

Jun 08, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
G
Gregg Wheatley

Jun 08, 2024


Very professional. Everyone was very nice
google
S
Sammy Hancock

May 24, 2024


The staff were very professional and helpful. Highly recommend..
google
T
Tamitha Kilgore

May 23, 2024


Its a wonderful place to go staff is excellent
google
A
Alisha

May 22, 2024


Great doctors and staff
google
T
Tausha Duncan

May 17, 2024


The staff here is really caring! I'd definitely recommend them to anyone who needs pulmonary treatment!
google
G
Greg Bruce

May 15, 2024


on time friendly knowledgeable efficient
google
H
Henry Smith

May 14, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
V
Victor Mckinnon

May 01, 2024


My appointment went excellent she explained to me and great detail of what I needed to know
google
S
Sue McBride

May 01, 2024


Dr. MANOJ i is caring, listens to patient and is very professional. I love his nurse. She is friendly and personable. All the staff treat you with respect.
google
E
Ed Staley

Apr 30, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
P
Penelope Smith

Apr 27, 2024


Excellent 😊
google
B
Barry Morgan

Apr 25, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
C
Cecilia white

Apr 25, 2024


Great Service . Staff and Dr. Majmudar are the best.
google
D
D Dailey

Apr 25, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lynda Whittinghill

Apr 24, 2024


Very professional and very friendly staff. The ladies at the front desk are very friendly and helpful. They want to make sure all your needs are taken care of before you leave and answer any and all questions . This is a great place to go if you have any type of pulmonary issue. Lynda Whittinghill
google
N
Nroma Cawthon

Apr 23, 2024


EVERYONE IS SOOOO PLEASANT. PLENTY OF SMILES. THE DR LISTENS. GOOD BEDSIDE MANNERS. THATS IMPORTANT TO ME. THE BEST HEALTH CARE WORKERS EVER ❤
google
D
David Mossman

Apr 23, 2024


Everyone that assisted me in my visit to the Western Ky Pulmonary Clinic displayed professionalism, courtesy, & a desire to meet my needs.
google
K
Kenneth Honea

Apr 19, 2024


The Doctor was very kind , gave us the information needed. Listened to what was said. Staff was very kind and helpful . ..
google
J
Julie

Apr 17, 2024


Telehealth appointment was good as I just felt too weak to come into office. Medications were prescribed to start immediately. Seonhui Balistrere showed empathy and asked clear questions about how I was feeling. She explained the medications. And advised ER if not feeling better. I felt confident after speaking with her that I would feel better soon.
google
D
Daimion Leveutte

Apr 14, 2024


Very good bed side manors. Staff is super friendly and nice
google
A
Amy Sweeney

Apr 11, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
A
Anita Walker

Apr 06, 2024


Very nice and listened to my concerns
google
S
Shannan Wallace

Apr 02, 2024


Front desk clerks are always so polite and welcoming! The wating room was immaculate! My PFT was done at the scheduled time and by a very sweet young lady.
google
J
Jerrie Howard

Mar 29, 2024


Everyone was helpful and professional. Explained things as they performed them. I was impressed with how they put you at ease and ensured you understand everything.
google
J
Joyce Cox

Mar 28, 2024


Staff and doctor were courteous and helpful. Check in and out was easy and quick. The walk from the parking lot is hard. Please make more handicapped parking spaces in the front and side rows.
google
C
Carrie Bidwell

Mar 27, 2024


This is the best lung doctor and staff I have ever met I've been going sence 2014 and they are so good to me and if they tell you there gonna do something it is done as soon as you check out I have a sleep study coming up and it was scheduled yesterday before I left the office. Best staff and Dr I have ever dealt with and I had lung surgery in 2013 and my Dr that did the surgery was nothing like this I fired him this Dr walked we thew this when I found him he is wonderful and he staff is too
google
C
Cheryl Mathenia

Mar 26, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
T
TERRY EALEY

Mar 23, 2024


Very nice people. They are very concerned about your health!
google
J
Joanna Gòmez-Luciano

Mar 22, 2024


I was pleasantly surprised with this appointment. Everything was gone over and listened to.
google
L
Linda Moshier

Mar 22, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
j
john parham

Mar 21, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
JAMES Hoadley

Mar 19, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
B
Boyd Clark

Mar 17, 2024


Well done
google
C
Charles Ferguson

Mar 16, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jane Coursey

Mar 07, 2024


From the receptionist, staff and Doctors they all have your utter most concer about your health and visit first!
google
M
Marsha Oates-Parrilla

Mar 05, 2024


Been my doc for some 20yrs, the nurses and receptionists take the effort to learn patients names and establish a great rapport, everytime is personalized to each patient.
google
S
Sarah White

Feb 22, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
C
Connie Allison

Feb 17, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
T
Ted Jatczak

Feb 16, 2024


Efficient and on time. It has been a great experience from the date of my first sleep consultation through this four month-or-so follow up!
google
R
Rodney Davis

Feb 16, 2024


Great being treated by Dr. Majmudar and NP Sunny. Very friendly staff. Received my new CPAC machine today.
google
P
Pamela Mcghee

Feb 16, 2024


they are great nice people thank you for my care
google
R
Rhonda Danick

Feb 14, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
W
W B

Feb 13, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
C
Carol Dunn

Feb 09, 2024


The staff was amazing
google
D
Denyse Miller

Feb 08, 2024


Wonderful people so nice and very caring ❤. I just feel so lucky to have such great people and awesome doctor.
google
B
Brian Meriwether

Jan 30, 2024


Staff was very courteous and helpful!!
google
P
Purple Springflower

Jan 24, 2024


I wasn't able to make it in so I did a TeleMed. They were just as nice and helpful to me as if I had gone in person.
google
C
Cherry West

Jan 21, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
p
patsy stapp

Jan 10, 2024


Treated with respect. Answered all my questions. Took time with me did not rush.very concerned about me. I definitely recommend them.
google
J
Jeff Clark

Jan 05, 2024


The staff is the best. They make you feel comfortable. Very friendly and caring about how you feel.
google
R
Reena Allen

Dec 31, 2023


They are great
google
M
Mary Lucas

Dec 29, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
Don C

Dec 22, 2023


Very friendly , professional and respectful
google
K
Kaitlynne Bolinger

Dec 22, 2023


Everyone, from the front desk scheduling staff to Dr Majmudar always makes me feel like I am their only patient. They are all so friendly, kind, and thorough. I have never had a bad experience in their office and appreciate how joyful my visits are there.
google
G
Gina Cooper

Dec 21, 2023


Thank you Dr. Majmadur for your compassion and excellent bedside manor. I am very grateful that you were my doctor during my time of illness. Thank you for taking care of me for your knowledge and expertise. I would recommend WKPC to both friends and family.
google
M
Margaret Curtsinger

Dec 19, 2023


Staff was very courteous and efficient. Waiting time was less than 5 minutes
google
R
Robin Duggan

Dec 16, 2023


Everyone was cheerful and polite. Dr. Majmudar was very nice he listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions.
google
F
Francene Molett

Dec 15, 2023


The staff and the doctor were awesome thanks for taking care of me
google
M
Marcella McCuiston

Dec 13, 2023


Really feel like I and my health matter here.
google
S
SueAnn Lucas

Dec 13, 2023


Everyone is friendly and the staff takes good care of their patients. I would recommend them to anyone because they take good care of me! I love the staff. They treat you like family!
google
D
Deborah Myers

Dec 09, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
Ruth Ruzicka

Dec 05, 2023


Very short waiting time before heading back to see the doctor. Dr and staff were very pleasant and made sure I was understanding of what was going on with me and how to take the new medication.
google
V
Vicki Groves

Nov 30, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
r
rex dunn

Nov 21, 2023


All staff and Doctor were very nice and concerned about my well being. Rex Dunn Also took the time to answer my questions.
google
S
Sheila Snyder

Nov 16, 2023


The staff is really super amazing...they take time to listen to any concerns you have and answer all questions you have
google
D
Donnie Henderson

Nov 09, 2023


Very nice staff. Quick to get seen.
google
D
Donna Forgette

Nov 07, 2023


The staff treats you like family.
google
C
Curtis

Nov 04, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
P
Paul Gibbs

Nov 04, 2023


Friendly and helpful personnel.
google
T
Tina Thomas

Nov 01, 2023


Workers know you name, & so sweet, The front receptionist is great, I would refer them to anyone.
google
D
Daddy Bert

Oct 25, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
A
Andrew Wagner

Oct 05, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mark Lee

Oct 04, 2023


Very good workers
google
C
Carol Gibson

Sep 29, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
A
Amber Cothran

Sep 22, 2023


Great experience
google
R
Richard Liebe

Sep 20, 2023


Staff and Dr. Are excellent in every way possible. They are all a great team. We both love them. We feel like they are family.
google
T
Thomad Buehrle

Sep 20, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lisa Wilson

Sep 19, 2023


The employees are very friendly and knowledgeable.
google
R
Rjay Combs

Sep 15, 2023


Very great folks and the Doctors gave great advice but you gotta listen, and put in the work if possible!! I no longer have sleep apnea 🙏🙏🙏 Thank You Lord!!!
google
D
Donna Terwilliger

Sep 13, 2023


Very knowledgeable and professional
google
L
Linda Mckenzie

Sep 12, 2023


Very Good
google
j
joey turner

Sep 12, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sharon Carver

Sep 10, 2023


Got me in to see Dr same day. Everyone was super nice and went out of their way to help.
google
A
Andrew Gray

Sep 01, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
L
Leroy Flowers

Aug 22, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
C
Charlie

Aug 19, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kimberly Moorefield

Jul 27, 2023


Kind, out Spokane, and very understanding with mental health patients💯🙏😄
google
D
Doris Carroll

Jul 24, 2023


Dr Majmudar saw my SO, he was honest and straight forward with him. Not good news, but honest news.
google
G
Greg Brown

Jul 21, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lolita Brooks

Jul 20, 2023


Sunny the assistant, was very thorough with me This was my first time seeing her so she asked questions about my medical history which was a good thing to me Very professional and kind
google
B
Bhupendra Patel

Jul 18, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sandra Mohon

Jul 11, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jeanief Duncan

Jun 26, 2023


Always welcome and treated great ....they have great nurses they all are awesome and quick to get me in
google
S
Shaunon Hill

Jun 18, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
P
Paulette Smith

Jun 17, 2023


The receptionist was very nice & helpful. The staff was very knowledgeable & answer all our questions.
google
J
Jo Ann

Jun 01, 2023


Very well organized office. Each person did their job well and precisely.
google
S
Sue Simpson

Jun 01, 2023


This practice is awesome! No attitudes, and you don't have to wait forever either! And, I get some of the best pulmonary medical care in the country!
google
L
Lorena Stein

Jun 01, 2023


Staff is very personal & professional. Treat patients as people, not numbers. Have been to this office for almost 5 years now. Never disappointed!
google
S
Stanley Polete

May 31, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michelle Jameson

May 25, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
C
Chuck Standiford

May 17, 2023


Great staff, rarely have to wait, Dr Maj and Sunnny listen to me as a patient.
google
I
Ivan Long

May 09, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
B
Buddy Bishop

May 09, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mary Lander

May 05, 2023


The two ladies at the front desk are amazing. They are so professional and approachable. Dr. Sunny is thorough and caring. She too is professional and knowledgeable.
google
C
Carlos Edmiston

Apr 29, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
B
Betty Hayes

Apr 28, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
A
Angel Adams

Apr 27, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
C
Cornelius Street

Apr 25, 2023


Excellent service
google
R
Roberta Solomon

Apr 22, 2023


They. We’re. Very. Nice. To. me. Thank. You. Very. Much
google
J
Johnetta Leavell

Apr 21, 2023


Have not been in a while. Loved seeing a few who remembered me and I remember them.
google
R
Richard Metzger

Apr 18, 2023


Great doctor , great people .. They respect you and take your health seriously .. I would definitely recommend them..
google
J
Jana Knight

Apr 18, 2023


Was pleasantly surprised to learn after arriving that I was able to use Dr. Majmudar as my primary care doctor without having to visit him to get a referral to his other practice. Very pleased him.
google
S
Sandra Barrera

Mar 31, 2023


Was good. Everyone was professional and was nice
google
P
Pam Bloodworth

Mar 01, 2023


I really like Dr. Majmudar, he wants to make sure that you know everything that's going on with you and he always wants to answer any questions that you have. All of the nurses and staff at the desk are so friendly and helpful.
google
J
Janie Mcghee

Feb 28, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
t
terry meacham

Feb 16, 2023


It was a great visit everybody was just great
google
T
Tammy Johnson

Jan 29, 2023


The staff was very helpful considering I had to be wheeled in,, extremely nice…. And the Dr was very good and polite never judged me for my reasons for my being there.. done his job,, would recommend to anyone who has breathing problems as myself…
google
T
Tracey Rager

Jan 25, 2023


Dr Maj and his staff go above and beyond to make your visits pleasant
google
B
Brad Roberts

Jan 21, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lori riley

Jan 21, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
Ks
Kurt's life

Jan 12, 2023


Everyone makes me feel so welcome.
google
D
Donna Mayfield

Jan 10, 2023


Every staff member I came in contact with went above and beyond making me feel welcome. As a retired office manager, this was the most pleasant experience I had had at a doctors office in years. Would certainly recommend.
google
M
Mark Campbell

Dec 25, 2022


Awesome service.
google
S
Stephanie Camila

Dec 22, 2022


Such kind staff! 🥹 ive been going to them as of recent for my daughter. They never fail to make me smile with how kind and sweet they are to her. The receptionist gave my daughter her little cat stress ball and bunches of candy for the holidays. Blessed to have them around❤️ merry Christmas 🎄🎁
google
M
Marc Merry

Dec 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kathy Lynch

Dec 13, 2022


Always easy to get appointments or tele/med
google
D
Deanna Howard

Dec 09, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
Richard Farnum

Dec 09, 2022


Outstanding service, clinic staff friendly. Doctor very knowledgeable and explained things clearly
google
L
Libby Dawson

Dec 06, 2022


I've been going here for a long time. If I call in because I can't make it in, they'll do a telemed with me. This helps me out a whole lot. And with the heat, it's nice to sit at home and do it over the phone. Everyone of the girls are just as nice as they can be to me even with my grandsons when they go with me.
google
W
Walter Gray

Nov 19, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tracey Brewer

Nov 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
Toni Rogers

Nov 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
Keith Johnson

Nov 16, 2022


Very professional and efficient
google
L
Ladell Rascoe

Nov 04, 2022


I miss Erica so much ! She was so nice and she got the job done …. She didn’t play around …
google
J
John Schrecker

Nov 04, 2022


Dr. Majmudar took his time and explained remedies for my condition.
google
P
Paul Kremer

Oct 26, 2022


Very satisfied and happy with the service and respect I get when I visit
google
D
Dominique Grimes

Oct 22, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sharon Groves

Oct 08, 2022


Nice friendly people
google
R
Rahul Heberaj

Oct 06, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michelle J

Sep 28, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
Angela Pettus

Sep 15, 2022


Every body is friendly
google
A
Anna Carver

Sep 14, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Joyce Miles

Sep 11, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
Steve Austin

Sep 11, 2022


The staff is patient-centered and waiting times are minimal. Patient needs for C-PAP related needs are handled in a single contact!
google
P
Philip Munden

Sep 09, 2022


Only a consultation. Much to do ahead.
google
J
Jessie Leek

Aug 25, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mike Doss

Aug 23, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
Debbie Grable

Aug 18, 2022


The staff was very friendly and my time to wait on to go in the back wasn’t very long.
google
M
Monique Hall

Aug 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jeremy Jones

Aug 12, 2022


The staff was very polite & helpful. I'm glad that I came.
google
C
Christy Freeman

Aug 05, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tracey Brewer

Jul 22, 2022


My visit was well organized and it didn't take long at all. From the start to finish with follow up appointment and I took care of my bill and out the door. It was convenient and easy.
google
E
Ernest Smith

Jul 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
B
Betty Lawless

Jul 08, 2022


Staff very friendly and informative. Dr very informative.and explained treatment and why
google
S
Shirley Tubbs

Jul 01, 2022


Ever one was very nice and helpful
google
C
Cancermoon69

Jun 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
s
sandra king

Jun 18, 2022


The lady at the the front desk was extremely polite. Also, the tech that gave me the breathing test and x-rays was very polite and so very nice.
google
S
Susan Kenady

Jun 09, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
Donnie Carneal

Jun 08, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
Carol Steddum

Jun 07, 2022


The Staff, PRN’s and Doctor are wonderful. Very thorough and always take time to answer any questions you may have. During this difficult COVID19 Crisis they will accommodate you if you need to just have a TeleMed Appt if at all possible. That’s very important to me since my husband has an autoimmune disorder. I highly recommend this Office.
google
g
gertie jackson

May 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
P
Peggy Hyde

May 13, 2022


They are prompt with the appointments, very little waiting. Everyone is very friendly, polite and helpful. It is so refreshing to go for an appointment and not have to wait for an hour beyond that time.
google
R
Rachael Phillips

May 07, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
p
paulette croft

May 05, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
Carrie Joiner

Apr 27, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
E
Elizabeth Mason

Apr 26, 2022


Dr. Majmadar says it to you so you understand. The nurse who does breathing tests is a doll.
google
T
Tamitha Kilgore

Apr 22, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
Debra Okum

Apr 06, 2022


Everyone in the office was always very nice and the doctor was always very nice and very explaining of everything
google
S
Stephen Edwards

Apr 03, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
Carrita Maxie

Mar 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
L
Larry Shelton

Mar 10, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
John Kirkpatrick

Mar 05, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
M Sloan

Feb 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Janice Strickland

Feb 19, 2022


Dr. M and his entire staff are very friendly. They always answer any question that I may have.
google
A
Amanda Adkins

Feb 09, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
Curtis Parker

Jan 29, 2022


Friendly and courteous staff. Knowledgeable and very understanding during testing. It definitely is a plus to me to have personnel treat you like they’ve known you forever. It takes the edge off. Definitely recommend this facility to anybody needing a Pulmonary Specialist
google
C
Carolyn Howard

Jan 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Judy Gentry

Jan 16, 2022


Everyone was very kind and professional short wait time Dr was very nice and thoughtful would highly recommend this Dr. And staff.
google
L
Lisa Wilson

Jan 06, 2022


Nice and polite professionals
google
L
Leigh Deason

Jan 06, 2022


Always friendly.
google
L
Lynn Poore

Dec 30, 2021


The staff is very nice and respectful, and I like the doctor I got, he's very respectful.
google
S
Selena Vinson

Dec 14, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
David Arvin

Dec 09, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Shawncey Cook

Dec 08, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mark A.

Dec 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
Alex Simonds

Nov 20, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jennifer Nichols

Nov 09, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
Brenda Cameron

Nov 05, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
Aaron Pettus

Oct 23, 2021


I have always had a good experience with WKPC. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. And Dr. Majmudar is very encouraging plus knowledgeable in his field of study and expertise. I am appreciative of their services.
google
V
Vernell Larkin

Oct 20, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
R
Russellia Fredrica

Oct 19, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jennifer Dossett

Oct 15, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kimberly Sholar

Oct 14, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
CJ THE

Oct 10, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tracy

Sep 21, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
Craig Toler

Sep 10, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
a
angela harris

Sep 04, 2021


The staff are amazing and super sweet!
google
C
Cierra Butler

Aug 29, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Joshua Carman

Aug 24, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sue Ruddell

Aug 07, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
W
Wanda Forsythe

Jul 31, 2021


The staff is very friendly and very helpful.
google
L
Lisa Mcghee

Jul 08, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lisa Bouldin

Jul 03, 2021


I've always have had a good experience here, They all seem to really car about their patients, Dr, Majmudar is an excellent Dr.He spends time with his patients and doesn't rush out in a hurry like a lot of Drs. Do.I have nothing bad to say.
google
K
Karen Dunning

Jul 02, 2021


Very nice staff. Dr Majmudur Very helpful. Very short wait time. Would recommend.
google
D
Donna Brime

Jun 29, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mr k

Jun 27, 2021


The Doctor, Technicians, Nurses and Staff have been Awesome for me. Everyone is Pleasant- Professional and dedicated to their jobs. I highly recommend!
google
m
margiem49

Jun 19, 2021


Very nice staff. Physician was very informative.
google
T
Tina Lampton

Jun 17, 2021


Nice and professional service
google
R
Robert “Stoney”

Jun 08, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
DV
D.V. CAMERON

Jun 08, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
Connie Jones

Jun 02, 2021


Quick, easy, and friendly.
google
D
Dorothy Dannelly

May 26, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
N
Natalie Foe

May 25, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
Andrea Mack

May 21, 2021


The staff is very courteous and friendly. High five to Dr. M
google
K
Kim colwell

May 19, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
Terry Lewis

May 15, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
Brian Faubush

May 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sara T

May 12, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
Brenda Bibby

May 08, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
t
tammy workman

May 07, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
Billy Hancock

May 07, 2021


Excellent service
google
L
Linda E

Apr 27, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kathy Carter

Apr 24, 2021


My Per scrip tions were not called into Cayce 's Pharmacy on 7th street
google
J
Jeanine Greathouse

Apr 21, 2021


Short wait time. Very pleasant staff. Very thorough and concerned Doctor. Straight to the point. He handled everything that day or as soon as test and things that he needed ASAP. Great all around office. We were very impressed and pleased.
google
j
james yates

Apr 13, 2021


Very friendly, knowledgeable,go out of their way to help me good people Not only has he helped me with my COPD while at one of my visit to his office he found out i have congested heart failure sent me to a specialist doing a lot better now
google
S
Sheridan Hollowell

Apr 09, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
Cora Oviatt

Apr 08, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
N
Nick Patel

Apr 08, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
Bobby Stokes

Apr 07, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tom Buerhle

Apr 06, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
N
Norma Gray

Apr 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jennifer Rogers

Mar 30, 2021


The best! I love the wonderful people here! I called yesterday toner if I could be seen , they got me in yesterday! Didn’t have to wait long, was only on the back a couple of minutes before Jennifer came in! The medical assistant is fantastic! They took care of me and my “ issues” quickly and in a kind and friendly manner . If you need a doctor guys, I highly recommend. WKPC!
google
T
Thad Jones

Mar 26, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tamitha Kilgore

Mar 24, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rebecca Hoffman

Mar 20, 2021


They are the best Sr I've ever had
google
R
Reena Allen

Mar 14, 2021


It was nice and clean. I waited for a my hour but my visit went well otherwise.
google
S
Shimberly Cansler

Mar 13, 2021


I've always gotten the best treatment it feels good to know someone cares
google
D
Dusty Clark

Mar 12, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sissy, Wade

Mar 10, 2021


Dr and staff were good to me and would tell anyone to go there
google
C
Christopher Reed

Feb 05, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
Barb Mcelhaney

Feb 05, 2021


My experience here was good...did not take too long to schedule appointment and everyone was very professional would reccomend to anyone in need.
google
C
CK

Jan 26, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
Chester Dukes

Jan 06, 2021


They are super nice and make sure all your needs are met.
google
H
Harry Draude

Jan 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
m
misty Noel

Jan 01, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
Terry McMillan

Dec 23, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jess Williams

Dec 10, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
E
Ester Butler

Dec 09, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
E
Emanuel Byler

Dec 06, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
A
Alice Doss

Dec 04, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
f
fredi Stites-McAndrew

Nov 22, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tara Hubbard

Nov 21, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jill White

Nov 20, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
B
Ben Wilford

Nov 18, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
C
Cindy Clark

Nov 13, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lloyd Russell

Nov 10, 2020


The staff is professional without being cold. They are thorough and I was left with the feeling that I was important to them. I always feel like they are happy to see me. Not just another number.
google
K
Kelley Smith

Oct 29, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
W
Wesley Whitaker

Oct 23, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
M
M Sloan

Oct 10, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sula Ritter

Oct 10, 2020


I would recommend anyone to this care but I had to cancel my appointment as I was on 14 day lock down they more than kind told me good luck and when all sorted please bring the paperwork that I was not infected Well today I tested negative and will be calling to make an appointment
google
C
Corey Shinaul

Oct 08, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Y
Yvetta Johnson

Oct 08, 2020


Everytime I've arrived to WKP there has been nothing but professionalism in my opinion. Wait time is at a minimum and the staff polite. I have referred Dr. Majmadar to family and friends in the past. Keep up the good work. So many offices have slacked in customer service .
google
H
Holly Fowler

Oct 03, 2020


I love Dr. Majmudar...he seems truly concerned about my lung health....his staff are friendly and respectful...one of his nurses, (forgot her name) treats me like family...( she's the little nurse with dark hair) she is always so bubbly and tells me to have a blessed day. I would highly recommend Dr. Majmudar to anyone that needed a excellent Pulmonologist.
google
B
Bradie Burson

Oct 02, 2020


Friendly & professional. Minimal wait time. Well organized. Focused. Thorough. Couldn't ask for more.
google
P
Penny Day

Sep 17, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
L
Linda Scott

Sep 11, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
C
Charlene Mumford

Sep 11, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
R
Retta South

Sep 09, 2020


Everybody is so friendly and nice in this doctors office. They take the time to listen to you when you have questions and they always have the answers for you right away. Thanks for doing a grrat job. Keep up the great job!!
google
S
Susan Hayden

Aug 27, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
J
James Gareau

Aug 27, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
M
Martha Holley

Aug 06, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
W
Will Camp

Aug 06, 2020


Dr majmudar is good
google
J
Janet Stripling

Aug 04, 2020


My mom is an elderly patient and they always treat her so well. Dr Majmudar and his staff are the best!
google
S
SueAnn Lucas

Jul 11, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
B
Bo Smith

Jul 11, 2020


The Doctor and staff are exceptional at what they do and very friendly.
google
T
Terry Stein

Jun 26, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
S
Susan Terpening

Jun 06, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
j
jennifer rogers

May 30, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
J
James Perry

May 29, 2020


This user only left a rating

facebook
W
William H Lapeer

Apr 02, 2020


I have been a patient for 3 or 4 years now as I have pulmonary fibrosis.. this clinic is wonderful to work with and now I can go thru the VA to use them.. This is a blessing for this 27 year veteran.
google
S
Stephanie Cansler

Mar 07, 2020


Everyone was so nice and helpful. Made me feel very comfortable and at ease. They were very detailed with the information I needed and upfront with all fees.
google
R
Retta South

Mar 01, 2020


Everyone is always nice in this office. I adore everyone there. Keep up the good work! Retta South
google
S
Sonia V

Feb 14, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
s
suzanne green

Jan 24, 2020


Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable staff. I saw the Nurse Practioner yesterday and she was amazing! Thank You!!
google
J
Janice Johnson

Jan 21, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mark Campbell

Dec 28, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lisa Silvy

Dec 19, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
d
dwight wharton

Dec 19, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
M
Martha Keller

Nov 30, 2019


Fast and friendly. Answers all my questions.
google
C
Cora Russell

Nov 05, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
C
Chris Wells

Nov 02, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
A
Andre Reekie

Nov 01, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
B
Brittany Ward

Oct 31, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
B
Bobbi Luedtke

Oct 24, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
K
KAMLESH SHAH

Oct 17, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
B
Bee McCain

Oct 11, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sula Ritter

Sep 29, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
P
Paige Kramer

Sep 28, 2019


This user only left a rating

facebook
K
Kelly Price

Aug 08, 2019


Dr majadar is awesome they are very nice and polite to me
google
B
Becki Thompson

Jul 26, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
C
Charnell Malone

Jul 18, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
p
pattie taylor

Jul 13, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jessica Wilson

Jul 09, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
A
Andrew Taylor

Jun 15, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
G
Ghanshyam Patel

May 29, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kimberly Taylor

May 21, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
B
Barbara Fresh-Bey

May 16, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sandra Bonner

May 16, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
C
Charlet Weaver

May 08, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
E
Ester Butler

May 03, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
d
diane

Apr 29, 2019


Excellent care for Pulmonary and I use him for Practicing physician.
google
K
Karen Coleman

Apr 27, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
b
betty dixon

Apr 12, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
C
Cathy Price

Apr 11, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
B
Beth Tannehill

Apr 06, 2019


Awesome service all willing to help. Everyone is very nice. Tori help me every time always takes her time and always completes my needs with out any hassle And all even doctor Maj has great patient care they are good people and take care of me tyvvvm ♥️♥️♥️
google
T
Tracy Green

Apr 03, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
B
Billy Mann

Mar 29, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kim Hosier

Sep 15, 2017


I've had a good experience here.