google
C
Chester Dukes

Jan 06, 2021


They are super nice and make sure all your needs are met.
google
H
Harry Draude

Jan 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
m
misty Noel

Jan 01, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sammy Hancock

Dec 31, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
T
Terry McMillan

Dec 23, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
A
Aaron Pettus

Dec 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sissy, Wade

Dec 15, 2020


Dr and staff were good to me and would tell anyone to go there
google
C
Carol Gibson

Dec 12, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jess Williams

Dec 10, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
E
Ester Butler

Dec 09, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
E
Emanuel Byler

Dec 06, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
A
Alice Doss

Dec 04, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rosa Mack

Dec 03, 2020


They care about their patients.And I've never had a long wait time.
google
S
Steve InDixie

Dec 02, 2020


Neat, quiet, very helpful and supportive staff. Very short wait.
google
f
fredi Stites-McAndrew

Nov 22, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rodney Davis

Nov 22, 2020


Great being treated by Dr. Majmudar. Very friendly staff. Received my new CPAC machine today.
google
T
Tara Hubbard

Nov 21, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jill White

Nov 20, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
B
Ben Wilford

Nov 18, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
j
james yates

Nov 14, 2020


Very friendly, knowledgeable,go out of their way to help me good people
google
C
Cindy Clark

Nov 13, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lloyd Russell

Nov 10, 2020


The staff is professional without being cold. They are thorough and I was left with the feeling that I was important to them. I always feel like they are happy to see me. Not just another number.
google
r
rex dunn

Nov 07, 2020


All staff and Doctor were very nice and guinely concerned about my well being. Rex Dunn
google
W
Wynn Radford

Nov 06, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kelley Smith

Oct 29, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
B
Billy Hancock

Oct 29, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
W
Wesley Whitaker

Oct 23, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
D
Donnie Carneal

Oct 21, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
C
Carolyn Howard

Oct 20, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
M
M Sloan

Oct 10, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sula Ritter

Oct 10, 2020


I would recommend anyone to this care but I had to cancel my appointment as I was on 14 day lock down they more than kind told me good luck and when all sorted please bring the paperwork that I was not infected Well today I tested negative and will be calling to make an appointment
google
P
Purple Springflower

Oct 09, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
C
Corey Shinaul

Oct 08, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Y
Yvetta Johnson

Oct 08, 2020


Everytime I've arrived to WKP there has been nothing but professionalism in my opinion. Wait time is at a minimum and the staff polite. I have referred Dr. Majmadar to family and friends in the past. Keep up the good work. So many offices have slacked in customer service .
google
H
Holly Fowler

Oct 03, 2020


I love Dr. Majmudar...he seems truly concerned about my lung health....his staff are friendly and respectful...one of his nurses, (forgot her name) treats me like family...( she's the little nurse with dark hair) she is always so bubbly and tells me to have a blessed day. I would highly recommend Dr. Majmudar to anyone that needed a excellent Pulmonologist.
google
T
Tom Buerhle

Oct 03, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
B
Bradie Burson

Oct 02, 2020


Friendly & professional. Minimal wait time. Well organized. Focused. Thorough. Couldn't ask for more.
google
L
Lolita Brooks

Sep 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kathy Carter

Sep 17, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
P
Penny Day

Sep 17, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rebecca Hoffman

Sep 17, 2020


They are the best Sr I've ever had
google
J
Jack Shah

Sep 16, 2020


Superbly expert, courteous, and excellent bedside manners of Dr. Manoj Majmudar. Very patient, gives needed time for us to state our illness and issues in details, and listened to us and then followed up with few questions, great advice and prescriptions. Remembers our discussions and issues on a follow up visits. Very respectful to patients and their families. Extremely happy with nursing and office staff. Attentive, quick and very supportive. Easy to deal with and securing refills. We both appreciates his services to us and our community.
google
C
Carol Steddum

Sep 11, 2020


The Staff, PRN’s and Doctor are wonderful. Very thorough and always take time to answer any questions you may have. During this difficult COVID19 Crisis they will accommodate you if you need to just have a TeleMed Appt if at all possible. That’s very important to me since my husband has an autoimmune disorder. I highly recommend this Office.
google
L
Linda Scott

Sep 11, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
C
Charlene Mumford

Sep 11, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
R
Retta South

Sep 09, 2020


Everybody is so friendly and nice in this doctors office. They take the time to listen to you when you have questions and they always have the answers for you right away. Thanks for doing a grrat job. Keep up the great job!!
google
S
Susan Hayden

Aug 27, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
J
James Gareau

Aug 27, 2020


This user only left a rating

facebook
W
William H Lapeer

Apr 02, 2020


I have been a patient for 3 or 4 years now as I have pulmonary fibrosis.. this clinic is wonderful to work with and now I can go thru the VA to use them.. This is a blessing for this 27 year veteran.
facebook
K
Kelly Price

Aug 08, 2019


Dr majadar is awesome they are very nice and polite to me